Juniors Selected For County Sportshall Team

The following KTH athletes have been selected to represent Northamptonshire at the forthcoming U13 and & U15 Regional Sportshall Finals;

Emmie Kilsby, Joe Pendred, Travis Bowley, Rowena Cattell, Freya Marlow, Amelia Hutchinson, Alison Curtis, Jamie Shaw and Declan Harber.

Well done and best wishes in the regional finals.

The complete team lists are;

U13 Girls and Boys (1st September 1998 – 5th February 2001)

  • Emmie Kilsby Kettering Town AC
  • Caylum Young R&N AC
  • Joe Pendred Kettering Town AC
  • Zach Rycroft Silson Joggers
  • Sean Lyddal W&D AC
  • Travis Bowley Kettering Town AC
  • Kade Verwey Silson Joggers
  • Luke Verwey Silson Joggers
  • Shaquille Stephenson R&N AC
  • Rowena Cattell Kettering Town AC
  • Tyrese Parris-Smith W&D AC
  • Anabel O’Reilly Silson Joggers
  • Rhoda Woller W&D AC
  • Freya Marlow Kettering Town AC
  • Eleanor Rees Silson Joggers
  • Amelia Hutchinson Kettering Town AC
  • Aimee Connolly
  • Luke Jelley W&D AC
  • Alison Curtis Kettering Town AC
  • Jesse Crockden-Johnson W&D AC
  • Ollie Lambert R&N AC


U15 Girls and Boys (1st September 1996 – 5th February 1999)

  • Sophia Martin Corby AC
  • Jamie Shaw Kettering Town AC
  • Irena Parv Corby AC
  • Craig Shackleton W&D AC
  • Ella Forsyth R&N AC
  • Declan Harber Kettering Town AC
  • Chloe Iliff Corby AC
  • Harry Herriman Corby AC
  • Kamcira-gee Hussain R&N AC