Kettering Town Harriers 126th AGM


Dear Member,

I hereby give notice of the 126th AGM to be held on Monday 7th September 2020 at 7pm via Zoom.
Topic: KTH AGM
Time: Sep 7, 2020 07:00 PM London
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 857 5003 9209
Passcode: 606001

For your information here is the current Committee:
Role Postholder
Chairman * Matt Brown
Vice Chairman * Anthony Poncia
Honorary Secretary Katie Bates
Membership & Subscription Secretary Jenny Laskey
Honorary Treasurer Jon Thompson
Coaching Co-ordinator
Fixtures Secretary
Press Officer Shane Smith
Events Co-ordinator Ian Hearne
Volunteer Co-ordinator
Facilities Officer Anthony Poncia
Club Captain Steve Sinnott
Bolts & Young Leader Co-ordinator Jo Rawcliffe
Welfare Officer
Welfare Officer Alison Moxey
Athlete Representative
Hon Auditor Gwynne Dewick
Fundraising Mike Herring
Committee Member Louise Healy
Committee Member Ann Inniss
Committee Member Terry Maywood
Committee Member Natasha Martin
Committee Member

All proposals and nominations should be directed to [email protected] by Thursday 3rd September 2020.. All nominations and proposals on the night of the AGM will be at the discretion of the Chair.
*The role of the Chairman and Vice Chairman are properly elected by the new Committee at the first meeting following the AGM
AGM voting is as follows: the entitlement to vote is by a fully paid up member 15 years of age on the day and over, one parent/guardian per member under the age of 15 years.

Katie Bates
Hon. Secretary